Faculty Contacts

 Administration
Recker, Keith, Principal
keithrecker@burke.k12.nc.us
Haskins, Tosha, Assistant Principal
thaskins@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Grade/Position Website
Barrett, Jeff
jbarrett@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade  website
Bass, Lisa 
lisabass@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade  website
Berry, Austin
austinberry@burke.k12.nc.us
 Elective  website
Blanton, Kelly
kellyblanton@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  website
Bloom, Mindy
mindybloom@burke.k12.nc.us
 Reading Specialist  
Bounds, Rachel
rbound@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade  website
Brinkley, Paige
ebrinkley@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  
Browning, Greta
gbrowning@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Coach  
Amber Callahan
acallahan@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Specialist  
Carswell, Kristi
krcarswell@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  
Castle, Daisy
daisycastle@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC TA  
Carter, Elicia
eliciacarter@burke.k12.nc.us
 Guidance Counselor  website
Causby, Crystal
ccausby@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  
Childers, Cyndi
cchilders@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade  website
Childers, Matthew
matthewchilders@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade  website
Childres, Janet
janetpeters@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  
Clark, Danny
daclark@burke.k12.nc.us
 Elective  
Clark, Jacki
jclark@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade  website
Connor, Ruth Ann
ruthannconnor@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade  website
Eggers, Lori
leggers@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media  website
Gladden, Andrea
agladden@burke.k12.nc.us
 Elective  Webpage
Good, Ashley
agood@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade  website
Gramer, Eric
egramer@burke.k12.nc.us
 Elective  
Haas, Michelle
mhaas@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade  website
Hanifin, Chris
chrishanifin@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade  
Hege, Wanda
wandahege@burke.k12.nc.us 
 7th Grade  
James, Kirsten
kirstenjames@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade  website
Joines, Robin
rjoines@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade  website
Kelly, Nancy
nkelly@burke.k12.nc.us
 Elective  
Kennedy, Melinda
mkennedy@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade  website
Ly, Davee
dly@burke.k12.nc.us 
 ELL   
McGuire, Mitch
smcguire@burke.k12.nc.us
 Elective  
Morrison, Mandy
mmorrison@burke.k12.nc.us
 Nurse  
Neale, Kiki
kristineneale@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Chorus  
Nile, Teah
teahnile@burke.k12.nc.us
 Talent Search  
Oxentine, Haley
hlail-oxentine@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade  website
Patton, Julie
jcpatton@burke.k12.nc.us
 Talent Search  
Pruitt, Miranda
mpruitt@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  
Reid, Jaclyn
jreid@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade  website
Reid, Wendy
wreid@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade  website
Seagle, Michele
mseagle@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  
Sells, Rhonda
rsells@burke.k12.nc.us
 Staff  
Shook, Kelly
kshook@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade  website
Shook, Libby
eshook@burke.k12.nc.us 
 6th Grade  
Smith, Kieran
kieransmith@burke.k12.nc.us 
 EC Resource Teacher  
Stalnaker, Chancey
chanceystalnaker@burke.k12.nc.us

 Guidance  website
VanHorn, Becky
rvanhorn@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria Manager  
Ward, Tammy
tammyward@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade  website
Webb, Lee Ann
lwebb@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Elective  
Yarbrough, Hillary
hillaryyarbrough@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  website
Yarbrough, Melissa
myarbrough@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade  website
Young, Allan
allanyoung@burke.k12.nc.us
 Staff  
Zimmerman, Crystal
crystalzimmerman@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC TA  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.