Faculty & Staff


Showing 60 items
NameEmail AddressGrade Level/AreaWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail AddressGrade Level/AreaWebsite
Cyndi Childers cchilders@burke.k12.nc.us Mrs. Childers Webpage 
Jaclyn Reid jreid@burke.k12.nc.us  
Christina Poole christinapoole@burke.k12.nc.us  
Russell Austin rpaustin@burke.k12.nc.us  
Melinda Kennedy mkennedy@burke.k12.nc.us  
Debbie Lockee dlockee@burke.k12.nc.us  
Tracie Lail tlail@burke.k12.nc.us  
Haley Oxentine hlail-oxentine@burke.k12.nc.us  
Rachel Bounds rbound@burke.k12.nc.us  
Michelle Haas mhaas@burke.k12.nc.us  
Kathleen Holtz kholtz@burke.k12.nc.us  
Rebecca Ramsey rebeccaramsey@burke.k12.nc.us  
Ruth Ann Connor ruthannconnor@burke.k12.nc.us  
Robin Joines rjoines@burke.k12.nc.us  
Kelly Shook kshook@burke.k12.nc.us  
Melissa Yarbrough myarbrough@burke.k12.nc.us  
Eli Waters ewaters@burke.k12.nc.us  
Lani Young laniyoung@burke.k12.nc.us  
Jacki Clark jclark@burke.k12.nc.us  
Kim Bush kbush@burke.k12.nc.us  
Wendy Reid wreid@burke.k12.nc.us  
Ashley Good agood@burke.k12.nc.us  
Jeff Barrett jbarrett@burke.k12.nc.us  
Teresa Dale tdale@burke.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal  
Kristi Carswell krcarswell@burke.k12.nc.us EC  
Laura Edall ledall@burke.k12.nc.us EC  
Hillary Yarbrough hillaryyarbrough@burke.k12.nc.us EC  
Lori Wheeler lwheeler@burke.k12.nc.us EC  
Martha Martinat mmartina@burke.k12.nc.us EC  
Crystal Causby ccausby@burke.k12.nc.us EC  
Beth Wright ewright@burke.k12.nc.us EC  
Paige Brinkley ebrinkley@burke.k12.nc.us EC  
Rebecca Austin raustin@burke.k12.nc.us Elective  
Nancy Kelly nkelly@burke.k12.nc.us Elective  
Mitch McGuire smcguire@burke.k12.nc.us Elective  
Eric Gramer egramer@burke.k12.nc.us Elective  
Lee Ann Webb lwebb@burke.k12.nc.us Elective  
Tara Rhoney trhoney@burke.k12.nc.us Elective  
Carla Draughn cdraughn@burke.k12.nc.us Elective  
Danny Clark daclark@burke.k12.nc.us Elective  
Ashley Sigmon asigmon@burke.k12.nc.us Elective  
Todd Setzer tlsetzer@burke.k12.nc.us Elective  
Jennifer Abernethy jabernethy@burke.k12.nc.us ESL  
Heather Smart hsmart@burke.k12.nc.us  Guidance Counselors Website 
Lori Suddreth lsuddreth@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselors Website 
Emily Church echurch@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach  
Lori Eggers leggers@burke.k12.nc.us Media  
Cheryl Huffman chuffman@burke.k12.nc.us Office  
Michele Seagle mseagle@burke.k12.nc.us Office  
Miranda Pruitt mpruitt@burke.k12.nc.us Office  
Terry Penland tpenland@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Jack Dockery jdockery@burke.k12.nc.us Staff  
Sandra Berry sberry@burke.k12.nc.us Staff  
Andrew Clemens aclemens@burke.k12.nc.us Staff  
Mandy Morrison mmorrison@burke.k12.nc.us Staff  
Rhonda Sells rsells@burke.k12.nc.us Staff  
Nate Mull natemull@burke.k12.nc.us Staff  
Brandy Mills bmills@burke.k12.nc.us Staff  
Teah Nile teahnile@burke.k12.nc.us Talent Search  
Julie Patton jcpatton@burke.k12.nc.us Talent Search  
Showing 60 items